Артикул: 547259
  • <
Артикул: 547259

Виниловая пластинка Shirley Bassey - Let's Face The Music

  • <
A1. Let’s Face The Music And Dance
A2. I Should Care
A3. Let’s Fall In Love
A4. The Second Time Around
A5. Imagination
A6. All The Things You Are
B1. I Get A Kick Out Of You
B2. Everything I Have Is Yours
B3. Spring Is Here
B4. All Of Me
B5. I Can’t Get You Out Of My Mind
B6. What Now My Love
B7. Tonight
B8. You’ll Never Walk Alone
C1. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
C2. The Nearness Of You
C3. Fools Rush In
C4. Who Are We
C5. Angel Eyes
C6. Till
D1. A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
D2. This Love Of Mine
D3. You’re Nearer
D4. Goodbye Lover - Hello Friend
D5. Where Or When
D6. Where Are You
D7. Climb Ev’ry Mountain
Отзывов пока что нет
Будьте первым, кто оставит отзыв
Оставить первый отзыв
Будь первым